On 1 July 2017, Brussels will host the 8th round of the 2017 FIA Formula E Championship. An innovative and exhilarating track awaits the all-electric racing cars for a truly epic sporting moment at the Koekelberg Basilic. 

The 3rd season of the FIA Formula E championship gathers 20 drivers from 10 different teams, all striving to negotiate the technical and innovative complexity of 100% electric motorsport. 

The first edition of the Brussels ePrix promises to be much more than a race.  An eVillage, located at the heart of the event, will be accessible to everyone free of charge and will showcase pioneering sustainable mobility initiatives. For those who want the best possible view of the track, grandstand tickets will be available soon! A wide range of hospitality services are also available.