Formula E is back in Brooklyn


For the second year running, the ABB FIA Formula E Championship returns to Red Hook, Brooklyn for the double-header season finale 2018 Qatar Airways New York City E-Prix, on July 14 & 15.

With two races taking place back to back, all 10 teams and 20 drivers will battle it out against the backdrop of the iconic Manhattan skyline and the Statue of Liberty. What for? In a bid to be crowned this season's Formula E champion.

Featuring an even longer track than last season, spanning 1.52 miles (2.45km), the drivers will race along the waterfront, in front of fans and families, lining the track. Who will win? Join us to find out. It's all still to play for.

Be the first to hear about online exclusives, team updates, driver meet and greets and supporting events. Join the Formula E email list below